top of page

Who We Are


Mission statement:

To establish a permanent tribute honoring all Mason County WV Veterans from WWI to the present and into the future, that have been honorably discharged.

Vision statement:
To grace our community with a beautiful and lasting memorial honoring Mason County WV veterans from WWI to today and into the future. Establishing a place of reverence, remembrance and education for all who visit.



President                     Steve Halstead

Vice President               Brent Clark

CFO                             Ronie Wheeler

Secretary                      Diana Halstead     

Art Consultant               Jan Haddox

Web Solutions               Bob Wing                      

Trustees:                       Gary Fields

                                    Ray Varian

                                    Ken Vickers

                                    Miles Epling

bottom of page